Contact the HPU Department of Biology!

Mailing address for all biology department faculty and staff:

Department of Biology
University Station 3591
833 Montlieu Avenue
High Point University
High Point, NC 27262

Tel: 336-841-9402
Fax: 336-888-6341

ammonite
  Office Telephone Email
Dr. Josh Campbell Congdon 212 (336) 841-9654 jcampbel@highpoint.edu
Dr. Neil Coffield Congdon 210 (336) 841-9394 vcoffiel@highpoint.edu
Dr. Sandra Cooke Congdon (336) 841-9402 scooke@highpoint.edu
Dr. Dinene Crater Congdon 248 (336) 841-4602 dcrater@highpoint.edu
Donna Dennis Congdon 213 (336) 841-9179 ddennis@highpoint.edu
Dr. Niky Hughes Congdon 214 (336) 841-4656 nhughes@highpoint.edu
Jeannette Kiem Congdon 211 (336) 841-9509 jkiem@highpoint.edu
David Neely Congdon 219 (336) 841-9523 dneely@highpoint.edu
Dr. Kelli Sapp Congdon 249 (336) 841-4534 ksapp@highpoint.edu
Dr. Chuck Smith Congdon 250 (336) 841-9256 csmith@highpoint.edu
Dr. Gerald Smith Congdon 251 (336) 841-9253 gsmith@highpoint.edu
Karen Starks Congdon 235 (336) 841-9402 kstarks@highpoint.edu